Certification Services

ISO 9001:2015 Quality management systems (QMS)


Implementing QMS will help organization to improve its overall performance and provide foundation for sustainable development. 


Organization will attain the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements;

Enhances the customer satisfaction

Who can get certified for QMS ?

All Organization with any no. of employees and any type of business activity

ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management systems (EMS)


EMS provides a framework for organizations to effectively manage their environmental responsibilities and minimize their impact on the environment and builds trust with customers and the community.


identify and manage environmental risks, reduce resource consumption,
minimize waste generation

Who can get certified for EMS ?

Any organization with any no. of employees generating pollution, waste.

ISO 45001:2018 Occupational health and safety management systems (OHS)


OHS provides a framework to effectively manage the health and safety risks in the workplace, promoting a safe and healthy working environment for employees.


Prioritizing the health and safety of their employees, comply with regulations, and achieve continuous improvement in occupational health and safety performance



reduces the likelihood of accidents and injuries, 

protects the well-being of employees


Reduced incidents and injuries lead to increased employee morale and productivity, lower absenteeism rates, and improved overall operational efficiency


By preventing accidents, injuries, and work-related illnesses, organizations can reduce healthcare expenses, insurance premiums, and productivity losses


Who can get certified for OHS ?

Organization having machineries, construction activities, many electrical appliances within premises.

ISO 50001:2018 Energy management systems (EnMS)


EnMS provides a framework for organizations in improving energy performance, promoting energy efficiency.

EnMS helps organizations identify and manage energy consumption, optimize energy use, and reduce energy waste



minimize energy costs and enhance their financial performance

contribute to environmental protection


It provides a competitive edge in the market, as energy-conscious organization


Who can get certified for EnMS ?

Any organization with a commitment to responsible energy management

ISO 22000:2018 Food safety management systems (FSMS)


FSMS provides a framework for organizations in the food industry to ensure the safety of their products throughout the food supply chain, from production to consumption

Helps organizations identify and control food safety hazards, ensuring that food products are safe for consumption


prevent foodborne illnesses, 

reduce the risk of contamination

maintain food hygiene standards

Who can get certified for FSMS ?

Organization dealing and handling with any food and related products

ISO/IEC 27001:2022— Information security management systems (ISMS


ISMS provides a framework for organizations protect sensitive information

Helps organizations identify and mitigate information security risks, ensuring the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information assets



demonstrates a commitment to protecting sensitive information, building trust with customers, partners, and stakeholders

Helps organizations meet regulatory requirements related to information security and data protection


Who can get certified for ISMS ?

Information Technology organizations, Service providers and any organizations handling with client confidential data, healthcare data and personal information data.


IATF 16949:2016 Automotive QMS Standard


IATF provides additional requirements for automotive industry suppliers to ensure consistent product quality and customer satisfaction

Promotes a systematic approach to quality management, helping organizations deliver products that meet customer requirements and industry standards.


Improved Product Quality

Enhanced Customer Satisfaction

Enhanced Customer Satisfaction


Who can get certified for IATF ?

Automotive components, parts manufactures, traders, suppliers, dealers.

ISO 13485:2016 - Medical Devices Quality Management Systems


Provides a framework for organizations to ensure the safety, effectiveness, and regulatory compliance of their medical devices.


ensuring the safety and effectiveness of medical devices

commitment to product quality and patient safety

building trust and confidence among customers, healthcare professionals, and regulatory bodies


Who can get certified for Medical Device QMS ?

Organization manufacturing, trading, handling all types of medical devices.

CE Marking


CE marking is a conformity marking that indicates compliance with applicable European Union (EU) directives for certain products. It signifies that the product meets essential health, safety, and environmental requirements, allowing it to be freely marketed and sold within the EU and the European Economic Area (EEA).



CE marking provides a competitive edge by differentiating compliant products from non-compliant ones


Assures customers that the organization’s products meet high safety standards and legal requirements, giving them a reason to choose those products over competitors.


Increased Export Opportunities


Who can get certified for CE Marking ?

Any Product manufacturer

ISI Mark


ISI Mark is a certification mark issued by the Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS) in India. It signifies that a product meets the required quality, safety, and performance standards set by BIS. The ISI Mark is mandatory for certain products in India, ensuring that they adhere to the specified standards.




Quality Assurance

Compliance with Regulations

Access to Government Tenders and Projects


Who can get certified for ISI Marking ?

Product manufacturers such as devices, components etc.

ISO 21001:2018 - Educational Organizations Management Systems (EOMS)


EOMS Provides a framework for educational institutions to enhance the quality, efficiency, and effectiveness of their educational processes and services.


Promotes a systematic approach to educational management, ensuring consistent and high-quality learning experiences for students.



Improved Educational Quality

enhancement in educational outcomes and performance

meeting the needs and expectations of students, parents, teachers, and other stakeholders


Who can get certified for EOMS ?

Formal education providing institutes such as schools, colleges

ISO 29993:2017 - Learning Services Outside Formal Education (LSOFE)


Provides guidelines for organizations offering non-formal and informal learning services, such as vocational training, workshops, and professional development programs.



Quality Learning Experiences

Stakeholder Confidence

Enhanced Learning Outcomes


Who can get certified for LSOFE ?

Non-formal training institutes, centers, agency